2021-2022 New Board Announced!

Elections were held at our meeting on May 19th, and we are pleased to announce our new Board for our upcoming 2021-2022 season:

Dave Shute – President
Andy Udelhovel – Vice President
Suzi Scott – Secretary
Bryant Harner – Treasurer
Barb Caracci – Sergeant At Arms


Join Our Mailing List

To be added to our email list please fill out the form below.